The 2018 Poster of the Year Award Goes To . . .

Nilupaer Abudukeyoumu! Her poster was presented at the 2018 Society for Neuroscience meeting that was held in San Diego, CA:

Impaired reach-to-grasp responses in mice depleted of striatal cholinergic interneurons

Authors on the winning poster are pictured below L. to R.: Nilupaer Abudukeyoumu, Marianela Garcia-Munoz, Yoko Nakano, and Gordon W. Arbuthnott.

Nilupaer Abudukeyoumu is a PhD student in Dr. Arbuthnott’s laboratory in the Brain Mechanism for Behavior Unit, Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University, Japan.

Read this article for more details about their exciting work.